Despite what the title said, that isn't what I really feel like today....
I mean, the finals weren't bad... well, I probably did terrible at Spanish and maybe English.... but I don't think I did that terrible.... hopefully.
Even though summer is coming, I feel really terrible.
There's two things I have to say which would probably explain why I don't feel so good (I mean, I didn't feel hungry and I even felt a bit depressed while playing video games, so that's some big feeling):
1) My biggest fear: Loneliness.... not bugs, not tornadoes, not some thief, not an assassin, not some kind of nuclear bomb that's going to blow up my house, just loneliness.
2) It is very likely that sometime during the summer I would be moving to someplace overseas... Taiwan.
See my point?
If I move, then I won't have any company.
Sure, you can say my family, but the thing is my parents seperating while we're moving as well.
So just me, my mom, and my sister are moving to Taiwan.
My dad? He's going to China to teach.
And I'll have no one to talk to.
My mom will be busy working, but even if she isn't working, she would probably go to sleep.
My sister? No, not going to work. We'll be going to the same school, but we won't see each other much, for I am older than her. And besides, she probably won't have the same areas of interest as I do based on her age if we have a conversation.
If I am moving, than there will be another two to three weeks until I move...which would explain my unhappiness.
My mom usually says, "Life has its ups and downs."
Though.....
I'm not sure if this would be considered an up or a down.
I would come back to America three years later though.... :)
And I would probably work on the stories after school is over (Yes, I can write the stories in Taiwan since I can bring my computer over. Maybe I could write some Mandarin in the stories too).
Which reminds me.
I didn't post any more chapters for a while because of.... well, school.
I'd like to work on it during the summer after school.
Which is, like, another week.
Ooh, lookie! Fishies!
<>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <><
Ok, ok, enough fishies.
H.A.G.S. (Errr.... you do know what that means, right?)
I'll say it anyways,
Have A Good Summer!
Oh!
Now I feel more depressed than usual.
But I feel somewhat better.
Which isn't logical.
Wednesday, June 13, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment